Skip to content
Lucky you!
00h
00m
00s
20% off EVERYTHING. Code: CODE AKTIVIERT
Gratisartikel auch hinzufügen!

DATA PROTECTION

DATA PROTECTION

Data protection

We proceed in accordance with legal regulations for all data processing operations (e.g. collection, processing and transmission). Your data necessary for business transactions will be stored and passed on to service providers commissioned by us to the extent necessary for order processing. To the extent permitted by law and taking into account your respective legitimate interests in excluding transmission or use, we can pass on and request address and creditworthiness data to information services such as Schufa, Bürgel and Creditreform for creditworthiness and credit checks when placing orders. For orders on account and installment purchases, we use address data in addition to other creditworthiness data in order to be able to estimate the risk of non-payment in individual cases.

Anonymous data collection

You can visit our websites without providing any personal information. We do not store any personal data in this context. In order to improve our offering, we only evaluate statistical data that does not allow any conclusions to be drawn about you personally. Collection, processing and use of personal data We only collect personal data (individual information about personal or factual circumstances of a specific or identifiable natural person) to the extent provided by you. Your personal data is processed and used to fulfill and process your order and to process your inquiries. The seller can also collect and process address and order data for its own marketing purposes. For third-party marketing purposes, only data will be passed on for which this is permitted by law (generally published data and certain data summarized in lists in accordance with Section 28 Paragraph 3 No. 3 old and Section 47 No. 2 new Federal Data Protection Act as well as in accordance with Section 28 Paragraph 3 S.2 and S.4 nF Federal Data Protection Act).

A notice:

You can object to the use, processing and transmission of your personal data for marketing purposes at any time by sending an informal message by post to "Bataillon Belette GmbH, Schaumainkai 39, 60594 Frankfurt", or by sending an email to "service@bataillonbelette.com". This However, this does not apply to the data required to process your order. After receiving your objection, we will no longer use, process and transmit the data concerned for purposes other than to process your order and will stop sending you any further advertising material, including our catalogs.

transfer
personal data

Your data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent. The only exceptions to this are our service partners mentioned above, who we need to process the contractual relationship. In these cases, we strictly adhere to the requirements of the Federal Data Protection Act. The amount of data transmission is limited to a minimum. Details on data protection at Paypal can be found at: https://www.paypal.com/de/cgi-bin/marketingweb?cmd=p/gen/ua/policy_privacy-outside

Cookies

Our website uses at several locations so-called cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and that your browser saves. They serve to make our offering more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies also enable our systems to recognize your browser and offer you services. Cookies do not contain personal data.

Cookies do not cause any damage to your computer and do not contain viruses. You have the option of preventing cookies from being stored on your computer using the appropriate browser settings, although this may limit the functionality of our offering. You can delete cookies that have already been set on your device at any time using the browser functions provided for this purpose. For details, please refer to your browser's instructions

Web tracking

On this website, information about the surfing behavior of website visitors is collected and stored in an anonymous form for marketing purposes. This data is stored on your computer using so-called cookie text files and allows us to analyze surfing behavior in an anonymous form. For example, which city a website visitor comes from, which browser type and operating system the website visitor uses and which pages on the website they have visited. Under no circumstances can the data obtained be used to personally identify the visitor to this website. The data collected is only used to improve the offer. Therefore, all IP addresses are shortened so that IP addresses are only processed in anonymized form. There will be no other use or disclosure to third parties. If you object to the completely anonymous analysis of your surfing behavior or would like to revoke your objection, you can make these settings here https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Social plugins

So-called social plugins are used on our website. Currently these are the services of the networks

Facebook

Instagram

Pinterest

We have decided against using direct plugins from social networks on our website. We use a procedure that is similar to the so-called Sharif solution. This means that you can decide for yourself whether data is transmitted to the operators of the respective social networks. When you visit our website, no data is automatically transmitted to social networks. Only when you actively click on the respective button does your internet browser establish a connection to the servers of the respective social network. By clicking on the respective button, you agree that your browser will establish a connection to the servers of the respective social network and transmit data to the respective operator of the social network.

We have no knowledge of what data is collected or how it is used by the providers. The purpose and scope of data collection and the further processing and use of the data by the providers as well as your related rights and setting options to protect your privacy can be found in the providers' data protection information.

Facebook data protection information: http://www.facebook.com/policy.php

Instagram data protection information: http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/

Pinterest data protection information: https://about.pinterest.com/de/privacy-policy

Lucky you!
00h
00m
00s
2 für 1 - Der beste Deal des Jahres! CODE AKTIVIERT
Gratisartikel auch hinzufügen!

DATENSCHUTZ

DATENSCHUTZ

Datenschutzerklärung

Bei allen Vorgängen der Datenverarbeitung (z.B. Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Übermittlung) verfahren wir nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Ihre für die Geschäftsabwicklung notwendigen Daten werden gespeichert und für die Bestellabwicklung im erforderlichen Umfang an von uns beauftragte Dienstleister weiter gegeben. Im Rahmen des gesetzlich Zulässigen und unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer jeweiligen schutzwürdigen Interessen an dem Ausschluss der Übermittlung oder Nutzung können wir zur Bonitäts- und Kreditprüfung bei Bestellungen Adress- und Bonitätsdaten an Auskunftsdienste, wie beispielsweise die Schufa, Bürgel und Creditreform weitergeben und anfragen. Bei Bestellungen auf Rechnung und Ratenkäufen nutzen wir neben anderen Bonitätsdaten auch Anschriftendaten, um das Risiko von Zahlungsausfällen im Einzelfall abschätzen zu können.

Anonyme Datenerhebung

Sie können unsere Webseiten besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. Wir speichern in diesem Zusammenhang keinerlei persönliche Daten. Um unser Angebot zu verbessern, werten wir lediglich statistische Daten aus, die keinen Rückschluss auf Ihre Person erlauben. Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten Wir erheben personenbezogene Daten (Einzelangaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse einer bestimmten oder bestimmbaren natürlichen Person) nur in dem von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten Umfang. Die Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt zur Erfüllung und Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung sowie zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen. Der Verkäufer kann ferner Adress- und Bestelldaten für eigene Marketingzwecke erheben und verarbeiten. Für fremde Marketingzwecke werden ausschließlich solche Daten weitergegeben, bei denen dies gesetzlich erlaubt ist (allgemein veröffentlichte und bestimmte in Listen zusammengefasste Daten gemäß § 28 Abs. 3 Nr. 3 a.F. und § 47 Nr. 2 n.F. Bundesdatenschutzgesetz sowie gem. § 28 Abs. 3 S.2 und S.4 n.F. Bundesdatenschutzgesetz).

Hinweis:

Sie können der Nutzung, Verarbeitung und Übermittlung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu Marketingzwecken jederzeit durch eine formlose Mitteilung auf dem Postweg an "Bataillon Belette GmbH, Schaumainkai 39, 60594 Frankfurt", oder durch eine E-Mail an service@bataillonbelette.com" widersprechen. Dies gilt allerdings nicht für die zur Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung erforderlichen Daten. Nach Erhalt Ihres Widerspruchs werden wir die betroffenen Daten nicht mehr zu anderen Zwecken als zur Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung nutzen, verarbeiten und übermitteln sowie die weitere Versendung von Werbemitteln einschließlich unserer Kataloge an Sie einstellen.

Weitergabe
personenbezogener Daten

Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung erfolgt nicht. Ausgenommen hiervon sind lediglich unsere oben erwähnten Dienstleistungspartner, die wir zur Abwicklung des Vertragsverhältnisses benötigen. In diesen Fällen beachten wir strikt die Vorgaben des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes. Der Umfang der Datenübermittlung beschränkt sich auf ein Mindestmaß. Details zum Datenschutz bei Paypal findet sich unter: https://www.paypal.com/de/cgi-bin/marketingweb?cmd=p/gen/ua/policy_privacy-outside

Cookies

Unsere Internetseiten verwenden an mehreren Stellen so genannte Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Sie dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Des Weiteren ermöglichen Cookies unseren Systemen, Ihren Browser zu erkennen und Ihnen Services anzubieten. Cookies enthalten keine personenbezogenen Daten.

Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, das Abspeichern von Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner durch entsprechende Browsereinstellungen zu verhindern, wodurch allerdings der Funktionsumfang unseres Angebotes eingeschränkt werden kann. Sie können bereits gesetzt Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät jederzeit über dafür bereitgestellte Browserfunktionen löschen. Einzelheiten hierzu können Sie der jeweiligen Anleitung Ihres Browsers entnehmen

Webtracking

Auf dieser Webseite werden Informationen über das Surfverhalten der Webseiten-Besucher zu Marketingzwecken in anonymisierter Form gesammelt und gespeichert. Diese Daten werden mithilfe von so genannten Cookie-Textdateien auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert und erlauben es uns, in anonymisierter Form das Surfverhalten zu analysieren. So etwa aus welcher Stadt ein Website-Besucher kommt, welcher Browsertyp und Betriebssystem der Website-Besucher benutzt und welche Seiten er auf der Internetpräsenz besucht hat. In keinem Fall können dabei die gewonnenen Daten dazu verwendet werden, den Besucher dieser Webseite persönlich zu identifizieren. Die gesammelten Daten werden lediglich zur Verbesserung des Angebots benutzt. Deshalb werden alle IP-Adressen gekürzt, so dass IP-Adressen nur in anonymisierter Form verarbeitet werden. Eine andere Verwendung oder Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Wenn Sie der vollkommen anonymen Analyse Ihres Surfverhaltens widersprechen bzw. Ihren Widerspruch aufheben möchten, so können Sie diese Einstellungen hier https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de vornehmen.

Social Plugins

Auf unserer Website werden sogenannte Social Plugins eingesetzt. Derzeit sind dies die Dienste der Netzwerke

Facebook

Instagram

Pinterest

Wir haben uns dagegen entschieden, direkte Plugins von sozialen Netzwerken auf unserer Website einzusetzen. Wir nutzen ein Verfahren, das der sog. Sharif Lösung ähnlich ist. Das heißt, Sie können selbst bestimmen, ob Daten an die Betreiber der jeweiligen sozialen Netzwerke übermittelt werden. Wenn Sie unsere Website aufrufen, werden daher keine Daten automatisch an soziale Netzwerke übermittelt. Erst wenn Sie selbst aktiv auf den jeweiligen Button klicken, stellt Ihr Internetbrowser eine Verbindung zu den Servern des jeweiligen sozialen Netzwerks her. Mit dem Klick auf den jeweiligen Button willigen Sie ein, dass Ihr Browser eine Verbindung zu den Servern des jeweiligen sozialen Netzwerks herstellt und Daten an den jeweiligen Betreiber des sozialen Netzwerkes übermittelt.

Wir haben keine Kenntnis davon, welche Daten erfasst oder wie diese durch die Anbieter genutzt wird. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch die Anbieter sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen der Anbieter.

Datenschutzhinweise von Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/policy.php

Datenschutzhinweise von Instagram:http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/

Datenschutzhinweise von Pinterest: https://about.pinterest.com/de/privacy-policy